MENU

Nos agences

OUEST PARISIEN

Présentation
Agence de Saint Germain en Laye

Saint Germain en Laye

ADRESSE 11, rue André Bonnenfant 78100 Saint-Germain-en-Laye
TEL 01 39 10 00 00
saint.germain@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Céline PERRAUD
Présentation
Agence de Le Pecq

Le Pecq

ADRESSE 16 rue de Paris 78230 Le Pecq
TEL 01 39 10 90 00
lepecq@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Xavier COLAERT
Présentation
Agence de Poissy

Poissy

ADRESSE 2, Rue Saint Louis 78300 POISSY
TEL 01 39 19 20 00
poissy@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Hugo FASSBENDER

EST PARISIEN

Présentation
Agence de Le Raincy

Le Raincy

ADRESSE 1, Avenue de la Résistance 93340 LE RAINCY
TEL 01 43 01 36 36
leraincy@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Marielle LABETA
Présentation
Agence de Neuilly Plaisance

Neuilly Plaisance

ADRESSE 53 avenue du Maréchal Foch 93360 NEUILLY PLAISANCE
TEL 01 58 02 00 00
neuilly.plaisance@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Olivier LEMAITRE
Présentation
Agence de Gagny Chenay

Gagny Chenay

ADRESSE 65, rue Vaillant Couturier 93220 Gagny
TEL 01 41 53 11 11
gagnychenay@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Daniel VIEIRA
Présentation
Agence de Gagny Centre-ville

Gagny Centre-ville

ADRESSE 55, avenue Jean Jaurès 93220 GAGNY
TEL 01 56 46 94 94
gagny@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Daniel VIEIRA
Présentation
Agence de Villemomble Outrebon

Villemomble Outrebon

ADRESSE 35 ter, avenue Outrebon 93250 VILLEMOMBLE
TEL 01 45 28 28 28
villemomble@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Fabrice DEVOS
Présentation
Agence de Villemomble Epoque

Villemomble Epoque

ADRESSE 129, Grande Rue 93250 VILLEMOMBLE
TEL 01 48 94 10 55
villemomble2@koehlerimmobilier.fr
RESPONSABLE DE L'AGENCE Fabrice DEVOS